Taman Si Kecil

Hello world!

Posted on: April 13, 2007

Assalaamu’alaykum Warahmatullaahi Wabarakaatuh

Welcome to cheeqa.wordpress.com!

At last I decided to start a new blog of my children homeschooling. We actually have been homescooling for the last year. But with no certain commitment yet. Some of our activities in the past year also available here. But since I have no time to modify the blog with categorized articles, I decide to move to wordpress.

I myself is just a common mother with two children of a boy and a girl. The boy, named Agim will be Insha Allah 5 years old next May, and the girl, named Dian will be Insha Allah 4 years old also on next May. And me myself is not a full time mother. I work on a big telecommunication company in my country. Thus will make a lot of constraints for us on going the homeschool. I plan to have another blog that hopefully may represents my thoughts and my ability so one day I wish I could run my own business from home.

At last, I hope everything I post here may inspire you for home education.

1 Response to "Hello world!"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

